Game Changer from Stampin' Up!

Stampin' Up! is releasing a new tool called the Stamparatus that will be a game changer for stamping!  This is soooo amazing!  And you can reserve your copy tomorrow, November 16 beginning at 2 pm MT!


All the pieces:                                                                      the back with cubbies for the bar magnets:                        



With removable platforms you get 4 platforms to hold stamps, you can easily make multiples of cards as well as make mulitple images on a card front by moving the platforms down a notch.  Suitable for both clear mount and photopolymer stamps, it comes with a foam insert for your photopolymer stamps.  Since it is open-sided on two sides, you can now stamp on any size paper!  Wonderful if you scrapbook!  At a cost of $49, it's a bargain!  You'll be able to line up your stamps, stamp over and over to get a sharp image (without halos or shadows), and save money and time on no longer wasting card stock because of mistakes!  You can now easily use 2-step, 3-step and 4-step stamping with ease!

Want some more information?   click here

Wondering about the ordering process?  click here to see how.  You'll reserve your copy with a credit card but not be charged until the item comes in.  When the stamparatus comes into the warehouse, Stampin' Up! will email you that they are in and you can then place it on an order.  Since these won't be available to put on an order until after the first of the year, you can add something else to your order and qualify for a FREE Sale-a-Bration item too!

To reserve your copy, go to my store and click on Stamparatus!  Starts at 2 PM MT (that's 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern and 1 PM Pacific)


Happy Stamping!